Skip to content

Pretty Pictures

May 13, 2009
tags:

I am a lucky girl.  My thoughtful husband suprised me with flowers recently.  To make them last he took some really great photos of them.  I love the way the colours pop against the dark background.  I’m thinking one of these babies deserves to be framed.  Or perhaps I could frame all 4 as a collage. What do you think?

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 13, 2009 10:39 am

    Those are gorgeous!! I’d definitely frame them all! They’d be great in a series or just so you can place them throughout the house and see them wherever you are. Lucky girl!!

Leave a Reply

