Skip to content

Crispy Ginger Beef

March 10, 2009
tags: ,

ginger-root1I had a craving for greasy chinese food on Sunday.  I also had some leftover eye of round from my homemade pho on Saturday.  So instead of dialing for take-out, I opted to attempt this recipe from Recipezaar which is quickly becoming one of my go-to places for recipes.   Warning, if you’re faint of heart do not, I repeat, do NOT read the nutrition facts for this recipe.

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 12, 2009 11:51 pm

    …and if you’re FAT hearted, best not to look at any of it!

    I looove crispy beef, like candy and meat all in one! (Put that way it sounds gross.) I always feel quite disgusted with myself after eating it, but it’s too good not to have once in a while. I just might have to try to make it for myself, that might help diminish the shame.

Leave a Reply

